Facebook

I am pretty new to the whole face book thing but my early fumbling have suggested that it could be a great tool for historians.

My aim is to gather together as many fellow history bloggers as possible into one place. This will give new bloggers/historians instant access to likeminded people.

So here’s how to join:

  1. Register at Facebook
  2. Search for my name – Gary Smailes.
  3. Ask to be my friend and I will join you up the military history network

Simple! -ish

One Response to “Facebook”


Leave a Reply

